Ya winter is the month where we grow some veggies. A modest quantity for home consumption and for friends. This lot just arrived.

Go Veggie! 🙂

About dilipnaidu

An open mind! Love to share my thoughts and a keenness to learn. An engineer and a MBA I had a wonderful innings in the Army and later moved to consultancy and teaching. My current interests are reading, music, growing culinary herbs, playing golf and yoga. I am serious on "Living life less seriously". A warm welcome to you be well and be cheerful always.

4 responses »

  1. Susan says:

    Your veggies look delicous!

  2. Sumee says:

    Hi, I am planning to grow vegetables in my small garden. Can you please guide me whether it is possible to grow bell peppers in a very small area for example a terrace?

    • dilipnaidu says:

      Hi Sumee, I am sure you can but in most places in India the temperature is high and moisture content low. For good results and quality fruit you may need to put up a modest poly-house to create better growing conditions.

      Hope this helps 🙂

Leave a Reply

