The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 9,900 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

About dilipnaidu

An open mind! Love to share my thoughts and a keenness to learn. An engineer and a MBA I had a wonderful innings in the Army and later moved to consultancy and teaching. My current interests are reading, music, growing culinary herbs, playing golf and yoga. I am serious on "Living life less seriously". A warm welcome to you be well and be cheerful always.

8 responses »

  1. Congratulations Dilip. and wishing you a Wonderful successful 2015… with abundance in health and happiness…
    Happy New Year!

    Sue xox

  2. ravichandran naidu says:

    sir i want to grow galangal and kafir lime in my garden, can you help me with saplings or seeds please

    • dilipnaidu says:

      Hello Ravichandran thanks for stopping by. I don’t grow galangal and fortunately I do not have any seeds or saplings of Kaffir Lime. My Kaffir lime for some unknown reason do not bear fruits. Regards.

  3. Madhu says:

    Belated Congratulations Dilip! Wishing you continued success in the year ahead.

    PS: my earlier comment vanished into thin air (its probably in your spam folder). Hoping WP support has me cleared 🙂

    • dilipnaidu says:

      Hey Madhu your wishes are always more than welcome. I have not been getting post updates from my blogger friends 😦

      So I have to remember to check-back ones in a way.

      Have a lovely weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

