Japanese Maple

Japanese Maple

Hi my dear friends,

Do enjoy this beautiful tree. I took this picture in the Arboretum in Texas in my recent visit.

If you have reached here looking for my other blog please do click on http://dilipnaidu.wordpress.com/

Till then cheers and enjoy my hobby farm.

Dilip

About dilipnaidu

An open mind! Love to share my thoughts and a keenness to learn. An engineer and a MBA I had a wonderful innings in the Army and later moved to consultancy and teaching. My current interests are reading, music, growing culinary herbs, playing golf and yoga. I am serious on "Living life less seriously". A warm welcome to you be well and be cheerful always.

12 responses »

  1. Simona says:

    SPLENDIDO WEEKEND un abbraccio πŸ™‚

  2. A beautiful tree Dilip.. and thank you for sharing… Enjoy a wonderful weekend..
    Blessings sent your way
    Sue

  3. clarence G Manickam says:

    Great.

  4. I’m a massive fan of the many varieties of Japanese maples. I’ve had several over the 25 years I’ve owned homes and had landscape plans to fulfill. They have always brought me great joy. Such a truly beautiful specimen of trees.

  5. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words says:

    one of my favorite trees, one that has five fingers attached to its branches/arm πŸ™‚
    Beautiful image, Thank you for sharing it
    Take Care…You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

    • dilipnaidu says:

      Oh yes I the Japanese Maple did look so beautiful. I had taken the picture when on a holiday in Texas unfortunately I haven’t ever seen a Maple tree in India 😦

      Bye and you take care too maryrose πŸ™‚

  6. Hi dear really your blog postings are very good and it will useful to all the peoples who are looking for when i was searching the same i got good information about the India Organic Farm Tour, India Organic Farming Training, Organic farming tour in India etc.

    • dilipnaidu says:

      Your website is quite amazing my friend. I studied for two years in Satna years ago. That’s when I saw the magnificent captured first white tiger in Rewa πŸ™‚

      Maharaja Martand Singh of Rewa captured the first white tiger in this region in 1951.

Leave a Reply

